What Have I Been CHOSEN for? Bioware is Still Sending Out Those Teaser Trailers

Share

Chosen logo-

Well I realized today that I had two new emails from Bioware with from their “You’ve Been Chosen” campaign. Here are the SPARK and IMPACT trailers:

Do you know they are watching?
Your power is rising
Cologne, Germany
You’ve Been Chosen

Watch the new “Impact” teaser from BioWare.
Can you control your power?
You’ve Been Chosen

Be at our special fan event:
Cologne Marriott Hotel | 08.13.14 | 3PM – 7PM CEST
Johannisstrasse 76-80 Cologne North Rhine-Westphalia 50668 Germany

Not in Cologne?
Join us live on twitch.tv/esl from 4PM – 5 PM CEST
(7AM PDT / 2PM GMT)

Tiffany
Follow Me