Catch Sony’s Playstation LiveStream Right Here, Tonight at 6pm EST

Share

playstation-logo

The hotly debated content of Playstation’s Special Event in New York will be livestreamed and you can check it out below when it goes live at 6pm EST (7pm ADT, 3pm PST). Will the Playstation 4 be announced? New Vita colours? Will the be releasing PSN on toilet paper? We don’t know yet, but we will when the stream goes live, so join us and we’ll see what the future holds for Sony and Playstation.


Video streaming by Ustream

Follow Along

David "AnjelusX" Slauenwhite

Editor-in-Chief at Anjel Syndicate
Editor-in-Chief, Sky Marshal - Phantom Foundation/Tau Dewa Dragoons, Gamer, Lover of Books, Conjurer of Words, Worlds, and Stories, Coffee Worshiper, and Nova Scotian.

"I've been gaming since I stood on milk crates to reach the controls. New games, retro games, you name it, I probably love it."
David
Follow Along