The Final “You’ve Been Chosen” Teaser Trailer Titled “Fire”

Chosen logo-

Well the reveal of what “You’ve Been Chosen” for is fast approaching! Here is the final teaser trailer!

ARE YOU READY?
You’ve Been Chosen.

Be at our special fan event*:
Cologne Marriott Hotel | 08.13.14 | 3PM – 7PM CEST.
Johannisstrasse 76-80 Cologne North Rhine-Westphalia 50668 Germany.

Not in Cologne?
Join us live on twitch.tv/esl from 4PM – 5 PM CEST.
(7AM PDT / 2PM GMT)

 

About Tiffany "CeissaDesiste" Toms
.Long time female gamer who has been playing all genres since the Atari 2600 and Commodore 64 days. Freelance Graphic Artist, Web Designer, Beta Tester, and studied one year of Game Design. I play games on PC, PS4, PS3, Wii, Wii U, Nintendo Switch, 3DS, Xbox 360, PSVita, and Android. Freelance Writer, Reviewer, and News Editor/Asst. Director for Anjel Syndicate since the site launched! Part time employee of a major video game retailer.