Battlefield V Officially Confirmed by EA – Reveal Event Planned for May 23rd

Share

The next chapter of EA DICE’s groundbreaking all-out war saga is Battlefield V.

Tune in on May 23 for a first look into how your epic journey with Battlefield V will be. On the Battlefield V Live Reveal, the team developing the game will share their vision.

Watch the Battlefield V Reveal hosted by Trevor Noah on May 23 at 1 PM PDT/4 PM EDT/10 PM CET on Battlefield’s YouTube channel or Battlefield.com.

The livestream will also be featured on Twitch and on Mixer.com.

Prepare for May 23. Battlefield will never be the same.

About Tiffany "CeissaDesiste" Toms
Long time female gamer who has been playing all genres since the Atari 2600 and Commodore 64 days. Freelance Graphic Artist, Web Designer, Beta Tester, and studied one year of Game Design. I play games on PC, PS4, PS3, Wii, Wii U, Nintendo Switch, 3DS, Xbox 360, PSVita, and Android. Freelance Writer, Reviewer, and News Editor/Asst. Director for Anjel Syndicate since the site launched! Part time employee of a major video game retailer.