[Giveaway] Come Get Your Closed Beta Key for MU ReBirth Right Here

With closed beta kicking off tomorrow at 8pm PST / 12am AST / 11pm EST (and 12:30am in Newfoundland) for MU ReBirth, we’ve teamed up with WEBZEN and are handing out Closed Beta Keys so you too can jump into the Beta tomorrow. First here’s some details on this new incarnation of MU.

Fans of the highly acclaimed MU ONLINE will be thrilled to learn that MU REBIRTH is based on the classic gaming style of its predecessor and shares many of the game’s features. However, unlike MU ONLINE, this new adaption focuses heavily on intense PvP interaction and features three exciting new components:

  • Faster Leveling – Level up faster than ever before! For the first time in MU history, players can level up to 400 (which is the regular maximum for both MU ONLINE and MU REBIRTH) in just one to two hours.

  • Rebirth Feature – After reaching level 400, players can strengthen their characters through the game’s new Rebirth Feature. This allows players to start their characters at level 1 again to accumulate more points, while all their stats remain the same.

  • New Free Items – MU REBIRTH offers a wide range of weapons and armor that can be redeemed in the item shop with free game cash, which can be earned within the game.

Now then to grab your key, just register/login and hit the “Click here to grab the give-away!!!” then check out the redemption instructions so you can set yourself up for the Closed Beta as it rolls out tomorrow.

You're not logged in... Register and log in to grab the give-away!

Here your redemption instructions:

Would you like to know more?

Share and Enjoy